You may want to revoke a previously issued access token for various reasons. In order to revoke an access token, go to Api Keys Management screen. Locate the key and then click the trash button.
Once the token is revoked, you cannot use it again to integrate via our APIs.
If you lose your access token, you must revoke it as soon as possible in order to prevent third parties to access your data.
If you need it, you can generate another access token.
After an access token is revoked, you can see its status as shown below: